Active Specialized Treatment:

The Wilson N. Jones Regional Medical Center (WNJ) has specialized centers that focus on acute and emergent care needs of patients. Typically, acute care is used to describe a short-term, specialized treatment focus. WNJ is proud to maintain a Level III Trauma Center as well as a Certified Primary Stroke Center. Learn about all of our acute care centers below:

  • Women’s Center
  • Emergency Department
  • Orthopaedics
  • Stroke Care Center
  • Trauma Center